Contact Information

Questions, feedback, or comments? We’d love to hear from you. Please e-mail info@applefestusa.com

Mailing Address

La Crescent Apple Festival Inc.
PO Box 65
La Crescent, MN 55947

Officers

Please contact one of our officers with any feedback or suggestions for Applefest.

President – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  (608) 385-4399
president@applefestusa.com 

Vice President – Mike Doering
Phone:  (507) 450-4642
vicepresident@applefestusa.com 

Secretary – Angie Rudert
Phone:  (608) 385-1817
secretary@applefestusa.com

Treasurer – April Wright
Phone:  (608) 397-0614
treasurer@applefestusa.com

Committees

Ads & Publicity – Chad Ready
Phone:  (507) 429-5686
ads@applefestusa.com

Apple Annies – 
Day Time Phone:  Nancy (608) 781 2500
Night Time Phone:  Linda (608) 608-784-5865

appleannies@applefestusa.com

Refreshment Tent – Mike Doering
Phone:  
(507) 450-4642
beertent@applefestusa.com

Buttons – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  (608) 385-4399
buttons@applefestusa.com

Carnival & Concessions – Mary Lehrman
Phone: (608) 385-4399
carnivalconcession@applefestusa.com

Clothing and Kissy Apples – Angie Rudert
Phone:  (608) 385-1817
clothing@applefestusa.com

Coronation – Angie Rudert
Phone:  (608)385-1817
coronation@applefestusa.com

Golf – Mike Doering
Phone:  (507) 450-4642
golf@applefestusa.com

Hospitality – Kandice Larson
Phone:  (608) 799-5894
hospitality@applefestusa.com

Entertainment – Chad Ready
Phone:  (507) 429-5686
entertainment@applefestusa.com

Kiddie Parade – Shannon Stremcha 
Phone:  (507) 951-8368
kiddieparade@applefestusa.com

Little Miss / Little King – Nancy Kohlmeyer
littlekinglittlemiss@applefestusa.com

Man & Woman of the Year – Tammy Stremcha 
Phone:  (507) 643-6152
manwomanoftheyear@applefestusa.com

Orchard Club – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  (608) 385-4399
orchardclub@applefestusa.com

King Apple Parade –  April Wright
Phone:  (608) 397-0614
parade@applefestusa.com

President’s Reception – Kandice Larson
Phone:  (608) 799-5894
hospitality@applefestusa.com

Queen Candidate Program – Suzy Patterson-Meshak
Phone:  (608) 780-3693
queencandidate@applefestusa.com

Recruitment – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  (608) 385-4399
president@applefestusa.com

Royalty Coordinator/Chaperone – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  
(608) 385-4399
royalty@applefestusa.com

Senior Citizen Luncheon – Miranda Wolfe
Phone:  (608) 799-8458
seniorcitizen@applefestusa.com

Website – Lenys Hill
Phone: (608) 397-9114
info@applefestusa.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  (608) 385-4399
president@applefestusa.com

Contact Form

Other Events

The following events which occur during Applefest are hosted and sponsored by local organizations. Please contact them with questions regarding their events:

  • Arts & Crafts Fair – Flea Market – Car Show
    La Crescent Chamber of Commerce
    507-895-2800 or 800-926-9480
    LaCrescent.Chamber@acegroup.cc
  • Run to the Edge 5k Run
    Peter & Cheryl Franta, Race Directors
    507-895-8953
  • Pancake Breakfast
    La Crescent Lions Club
    Larry Stryker – Coordinator
    507-895-2744

Like us on Facebook

Menu
La Crescent Website Design