Contact Information

Questions, feedback, or comments? We’d love to hear from you. Please e-mail info@applefestusa.com

Mailing Address

La Crescent Apple Festival Inc.
PO Box 65
La Crescent, MN 55947

Officers

Please contact one of our officers with any feedback or suggestions for Applefest.

President – Mike Doering
Phone:  (507) 450-4642
president@applefestusa.com 

Vice President – April Wright
Phone:  (608) 397-0614
vicepresident@applefestusa.com 

Treasurer – Shannon Stremcha
Phone:  (507) 951-8368
treasurer@applefestusa.com

Secretary – Tammy Stremcha
Phone:  (608) 519-6727
secretary@applefestusa.com

Committees

Ads & Publicity – Chad Ready
Phone:  (507) 429-5686
ads@applefestusa.com

Apple Annies – 
Daytime:  Nancy Kohlmeyer (608) 781 2500
Nighttime:  Linda Bechly (608) 784-5865

appleannies@applefestusa.com

Refreshment Tent – Mike Doering
Phone:  (507) 450-4642
beertent@applefestusa.com

Buttons – April Wright
Phone:  (608) 397-0614
buttons@applefestusa.com

Carnival & Concessions – Mike Doering
Phone:  (507) 450-4642
carnivalconcession@applefestusa.com

Clothing – Kandice Larson
Phone:  (608) 799-5894
clothing@applefestusa.com

Coronation – Sarah Dohnalik
Phone:  (608) 406-0734
coronation@applefestusa.com

Golf – Mike Doering
Phone:  (507) 450-4642
golf@applefestusa.com

Hospitality – Kandice Larson
Phone:  (608) 799-5894
hospitality@applefestusa.com

Entertainment – Chad Ready
Phone:  (507) 429-5686
entertainment@applefestusa.com

Kiddie Parade – Shannon Stremcha 
Phone:  (507) 951-8368
kiddieparade@applefestusa.com

Little King / Little Miss – Nancy Kohlmeyer 
Phone:  (608) 781-2500
littlekinglittlemiss@applefestusa.com

Man & Woman of the Year – Tammy Stremcha 
Phone:  (608) 519-6727
manwomanoftheyear@applefestusa.com

Orchard Club – Shannon Stremcha
Phone:  (608) 781-2500
orchardclub@applefestusa.com

King Apple Parade –  Verissa Jonsgaard
Phone:  (507) 459-6170
parade@applefestusa.com

President’s Reception – Kandice Larson
Phone:  (608) 799-5894
hospitality@applefestusa.com

Queen Candidate Program – Allie Bottcher
Phone:
queencandidate@applefestusa.com

Recruitment – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  (608) 385-4399
president@applefestusa.com

Royalty Coordinator/Chaperone – Angie Rudert
Phone:  (608) 385-1817
royalty@applefestusa.com

Senior Citizen Luncheon – Miranda Wolfe
Phone:  (608) 799-8458
seniorcitizen@applefestusa.com

Website – Mike Dohnalikl
Phone: (608) 317-7236
info@applefestusa.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Mary Lehrman
Phone:  (608) 385-4399
president@applefestusa.com

Contact Form

Other Events

The following events which occur during Applefest are hosted and sponsored by local organizations. Please contact them with questions regarding their events:

  • Arts & Crafts Fair – Flea Market – Car Show
    La Crescent Chamber of Commerce
    507-895-2800 or 800-926-9480
    LaCrescent.Chamber@acegroup.cc
  • Run to the Edge 5k Run
    Peter & Cheryl Franta, Race Directors
    507-895-8953
  • Pancake Breakfast
    La Crescent Lions Club
    Larry Stryker – Coordinator
    507-895-2744

Like us on Facebook

Menu
La Crescent Website Design