Contact Information

Questions, feedback, or comments? We’d love to hear from you. Please e-mail info@applefestusa.com

Mailing Address

La Crescent Apple Festival Inc.
PO Box 65
La Crescent, MN 55947

Officers

Please contact one of our officers with any feedback or suggestions for Applefest.

President – Bridget O’Connell
Phone: (608) 498-9041
president@applefestusa.com

Vice President – Jill Morken
Phone: (507) 459-7024
vicepresident@applefestusa.com

Treasurer – Sarah Bloom
Phone: (507) 459-0851
Assistant Treasurer – Samantha Nation
treasurer@applefestusa.com

Secretary – Rachel Brown
Phone:(608) 406-0963
secretary@applefestusa.com

Committees

Ads & Publicity – Jill Morken
Phone: (507) 459-7024
ads@applefestusa.com

Apple Annies – 
Phone: (507) 236-5715 
AppleAnnie@applefestusa.com

Refreshment Tent – Tammy Stremcha
Phone: (608)
519-6727
beertent@applefestusa.com

Buttons – Stacy Reed
Phone: (608) 780-7907
buttons@applefestusa.com

Carnival & Concessions – Sarah Bloom
Phone: (507) 459-0851

carnivalconcession@applefestusa.com

Clothing – Jill Morken
Phone: (507) 459-7024

clothing@applefestusa.com

Coronation – Sarah Bloom
Phone: (507) 459-0851
coronation@applefestusa.com

Golf – Meghan Schossow
Phone: (507) 313-2655

golf@applefestusa.com

Hospitality – Jill Morken
Phone: (507) 459-7024

hospitality@applefestusa.com

Entertainment –Jill Morken
Phone: (507) 459-7024

entertainment@applefestusa.com

Kiddie Parade – Stacy Reed
Phone: (608) 518-5850
kiddieparade@applefestusa.com

Little King / Little Miss – Nancy Kohlmeyer
Phone: (608) 781-2500
littlekinglittlemiss@applefestusa.com

Man & Woman of the Year – Meghan Schossow
Phone: (507) 313-2655

manwomanoftheyear@applefestusa.com

Orchard Club – Sarah Bloom
Phone: (507) 459-0851
orchardclub@applefestusa.com

King Apple Parade –  Rachel Brown
Phone: (608) 406-0963
parade@applefestusa.com

President’s Reception – Jill Morken
Phone: (507) 459-7024

hospitality@applefestusa.com

Queen Candidate Program – Tammy Stremcha
Phone: (608) 519-6727
queencandidates@applefestusa.com

Royalty Coordinator – Samantha Boldt
Phone: (507) 429-3966
royalty@applefestusa.com

Senior Citizen Luncheon – Stacy Reed
Phone: (608) 518-5850

seniorcitizen@applefestusa.com

Website – Tammy Stremcha
Phone: (608) 519-6727
info@applefestusa.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Bridget O’Connell

Phone: (608) 498-9041
president@applefestusa.com

Contact Form

Other Events

The following events which occur during Applefest are hosted and sponsored by local organizations. Please contact them with questions regarding their events:

  • Arts & Crafts Fair – Flea Market – Car Show
    La Crescent Chamber of Commerce
    507-895-2800 or 800-926-9480
    LaCrescent.Chamber@acegroup.cc
  • Run to the Edge 5k Run
    Peter & Cheryl Franta, Race Directors
    507-895-8953
  • Pancake Breakfast
    La Crescent Lions Club
    Larry Stryker – Coordinator
    507-895-2744

Like us on Facebook

Menu
La Crescent Website Design